Christopher Campbell, Chair, has a M.S. in Environmental Analysis from Rice University and a B.S. in Economics from Texas A&M University. He is currently an environmental scientist at CDM Smith with eight years of environmental consulting experience, mainly focusing on air quality permitting, compliance and dispersion modeling. Mr. Campbell has also experience in evaluating potential air quality impacts for Environmental Impact Statement /Reports (EIS/EIR) for National Environmental Policy Act (NEPA) and California Environmental Quality Act (CEQA) analyses as well as assisting with the development of sustainability reports.

Natasha Martin, Vice Chair, is a graduate of the Florida State University College of Law and from Texas A&M University (BS).  Prior to law school, Natasha worked at the TCEQ in the Air Permits Division.  She currently works at Graves Dougherty Hearon & Moody as an attorney focusing on Administrative and Regulatory litigation in the areas of environmental and utility law.

Chris Mansuri, Treasurer, has a B.Sci. graduate from the University of Arizona, Tucson, Environmental Science program.  Through 20 years of experience in environmental engineering consulting in the areas of remediation engineering, fate and transport modeling, and environmental compliance, Chris obtained his professional engineer license in Texas, Arkansas and Kansas. Chris is currently a senior project manager at ATC Group Services, in Georgetown, Texas.

Charley Wehbe, Secretary, has a BS in Environmental Studies.  She is currently an EHS Consultant at BSI EHS Service and Solutions and in her four years of work in Austin has focused on a broad scope of chemical management systems, corporate social responsibility, hazardous waste management, and general health and safety compliance.

Erik Hendrickson, Government Directorhas an MPA from Texas A&M University, a B.S. in Political Science from A&M University, and a B.S. in Civil Engineering from the University of Texas. Erik is a Professional Engineer with over 23 years of air quality experience working at the TCEQ in the air permits division. He is currently a project manager at Power Engineering mainly focusing on air quality permitting and compliance.

Jenna Granstra, Industry Director, a graduate of the University of British Columbia with a Master of Science in Geography, focusing on Air Quality. She is an Air Quality Scientist at AECOM in the Air Measurements Department in Austin, Texas. She has several years of experience in air quality focused on ambient air monitoring, data analysis and quality assurance.

Christina Hayes, Education Committee Chairis a graduate of Texas A&M University with a BS in Wildlife & Fisheries Sciences. She is currently an EHS Consultant at BSI EHS Services and Solutions and in her 4+ years of work in Austin she has gained specialization in federal and multi-state environmental compliance for stormwater, wastewater, and hazardous waste management regulations. She has expertise in preparing water quality permit applications, drafting stormwater pollution prevention plans, and evaluating RCRA hazardous waste for characterization and management in Texas.

Douglas Wolf, Membership Committee Chair, is currently a Principal Engineer with Terraphase Engineering Inc. He has over 40 years of air quality permitting, compliance and project management consulting experience. Mr. Wolf received his B.S. in Environmental Engineering from Cal Poly State University, San Luis Obispo, California. His permitting and compliance practice covers several California local air quality management districts, various states and multiple federal agencies. He started his career at EPA Region IX and soon thereafter became involved with the first nation-wide Major Facility Review Permits (Title V permits) and New Source Review Banking Applications while working for the Bay Area Air Quality Management District.

Kristen Collier, Program Committee Chair, is a graduate of Texas A&M University with a Master’s degree in Atmospheric Sciences.  Kristen has been involved in the air quality community for the past 5 years through work in academia and the Air Quality department at TCEQ. She is currently an Environmental Scientist at AECOM in the Air Measurements Department with a focus on optical remote sensing and FTIR services.

Steve Katz, Communications Committee Chair, has served as the Chapter Secretary for the past three years.  Steve graduated from the University of Texas in Austin with a BS and MS in Civil and Environmental Engineering, respectively.  Over nearly 30 years in consulting, he has focused on multi-media regulatory compliance and remediation.  He currently serves as a Senior Project Manager and the Austin Office Location Manager for AECOM.